Join our upcoming webinar:

Meet Connect.Me and Evernym's Mobile SDK

  • Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
  • 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT

Digital wallets provide the interface for consumers to manage and share their credentials. They’re key to unlocking mainstream adoption and creating intuitive, trusted, and safe experiences.

In this webinar, we’ll discuss Evernym’s digital wallet app (Connect.Me) and our Mobile SDK that allows anyone to embed digital wallet capabilities into existing apps.

We’ll cover:

  • An overview of Connect.Me and our Mobile SDK
  • What's new in our Mobile SDK's General Availability release and Connect.Me 1.4
  • Lessons in customer experience from powering the world's first live implementations
  • Our ongoing efforts to ensure interoperability, security, and trust
X

🎉 We're honored to be named a 2021 Technology Pioneer by the World Economic Forum - Read More