Open-Source Self-Sovereign Identity
Join our upcoming webinar:

Open Source & The Future of Self-Sovereign Identity

  • Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
  • 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Open source and open standards have been two pillars of self-sovereign identity since the beginning. Only by breaking down barriers to both development and production can we ensure that SSI works for everyone, everywhere.

Openness is also at the core of how Evernym operates, and our motivation for launching Sovrin, subsequently donating Hyperledger Indy to the world, and more recently, open-sourcing our own products.

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • The importance of open source software, and why it's needed for self-sovereign identity
  • The open source tools available today, from Hyperledger Indy and Aries to Evernym's Verity
  • What Evernym's open-sourcing of Verity means for developers
  • Getting started with either open source or our free Sandbox plan
X

Join us for our April 28th webinar - What SSI Means For Healthcare: Lessons From the NHS Frontline with Dr. Manreet Nijjar - RSVP