Join our upcoming webinar:

Trust Over IP

  • Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020; 1pm New York (EST) / 6pm London (BST)

Join Evernym’s Drummond Reed and Daniel Hardman for an introduction to the Trust over IP stack, a new framework for understanding the technology, protocols, and governance frameworks that make SSI possible.

Here’s what we’ll cover:

  • An overview of 'Trust over IP' and how it solves the Internet's age-old need for a universally interoperable trust layer
  • The roles of human trust and technical trust in SSI / ToIP
  • An exploration of how governance frameworks, verifiable credentials, DIDComm, and DID networks fit into this new framework

Reserve Your Spot

Meet Our Presenters:

Drummond Reed

Drummond Reed

Chief Trust Officer, Evernym

Drummond has spent over two decades working on Internet identity, security, privacy, and trust frameworks. He joined Evernym as Chief Trust Officer after Evernym’s acquisition of Respect Network, where he was CEO, co-founder, and co-author of the Respect Trust Framework, which was honored with the Privacy Award at the 2011 European Identity Conference.

Daniel Hardman

Daniel Hardman

Chief Architect, Evernym

Daniel Hardman has a quarter century of experience in enterprise software. As a technical director or chief architect, he’s led engineering teams at small startups, an incubator, and a continent-spanning business unit at a Fortune 500 company. He founded a dot com a few years back, serving as CEO and later CTO before selling the business.

Save Your Spot
10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • By submitting this form, I give my permission to be contacted by Evernym for reasons expressed in this form. My info may be stored until I withdraw my consent or ask that my info be deleted in accordance with Evernym’s Privacy Policy.