Join our upcoming webinar:

IATA Travel Pass:
Reopening Global Travel

  • Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  • 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT
IATA Travel Pass

What role will verifiable credentials play in safely bringing back air travel? How can this game-changing technology enable airlines and governments to navigate and comply with evolving health requirements, and at the same time, rebuild passenger confidence in air travel?

Join us on January 12 as we host our partners, the International Air Transport Association (IATA), to discuss these critical questions and their ‘Travel Pass’ project.

We’ll cover:

  • The challenges facing governments and airlines in safely bringing back air travel
  • The IATA & Evernym solution: ‘Travel Pass,’ a privacy-preserving and highly secure contactless travel solution for sharing travel documents and test/vaccination results with airlines
  • Learnings and insights from previous Evernym pilots at major airports
  • Upcoming live pilots involving IATA and several major airlines
  • How airlines and test centers can get involved

About IATA

The International Air Transport Association (IATA) is the trade association for the world’s airlines, representing some 290 airlines or 82% of total air traffic. They support many areas of aviation activity and help formulate industry policy on critical aviation issues.​

Meet Our Presenters:

Alan Murray Hayden
Jamie Smith

Alan Murray Hayden

Head Airport, Passenger and Security Products
IATA

Jamie Smith

Sr. Director, Business Development
Evernym

Reserve your spot to learn more about IATA and Travel Pass
8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
This webinar has ended.

You can find the full recording on our YouTube channel.